Dota 2 Statistics

I analyzed 24 Dota Games with and a total of 209 players and lengths ranging from 6 to 39 minutes to deduce the distribution of Gold per Minute (GPM) and Experience per Minute (XPM) players manage to achieve in the game. The data is taken from dotabuff.com and processed using Origin Pro.

 

Gold per Minute:

  • Average: 270 GPM
  • Ranged between 75 and 712 GPM
  • 5 % (1 in 20) cracked 500 GPM mark

 

GPM

 

Experience per Minute:

  • Average: 311 XPM
  • Ranged between 9 and 712 XPM
  • 4 % (1 in 25) cracked 600 XPM mark

XPM

One comment

  1. Hey Your main web page runs up literally slow if you ask me,
    I not really know who’s problem is that on the other hand facebook starts extremely fast.
    Well, Thank you for writing an incredibly fantastic articles.
    I guess it has become helpful to many individuals .
    I really hope I will be able to get even more amazing content and I also should compliment your site simply
    by telling you have carried out incredible writing. Immediately after taking a look
    at your articles, I’ve bookmarked your site.

Leave a comment